Three Wins Nobel Prize Physics 2023 for Ultra-Short Pulses of Light

The 2023 Nobel Prize in Physics was awarded to Pierre Agostini, Ferenc Krausz, and Anne L for their pioneering work in creating ultra-short pulses of light to study electron dynamics in matter.

The prize, worth $1 million, is funded by the legacy of Alfred Nobel, the founder of the Nobel Prizes.

2023NobelPrizeUltra-Short Pulses of Light
Comments (0)
Add Comment